top of page

Our Staff and Board of Directors

Interim Executive Director: Sydney 

Sydney's contact information:

Director@CADAcanhelp.org

Sky

Marjie's House Shelter Manager:
Janee

Janee's contact
information:


Janee@CADAcanhelp.org  

Climbing Plants

Domestic Violence/Sexual Assault Advocates:
Lead Advocate: Fiona
Advocate: Cierra

Fiona's and Cierra's contact
information:


Fiona@CADAcanhelp.org
Cierra@CADAcanhelp.org

Sky

Prevention Team:
Lead Prevention: Sydney
Prevention Specialist: Joseph 

Sydney and Joseph's contact
information:


Sydney@CADAcanhelp.org
Joseph@CADAcanhelp.org  

Sky
Ocean

CADA's Board of Directors:

Board President:

-Fe Mischo

Contact: CADA@whidbey.net (Put Attn: Fe in subject line)

Board Vice President:
-Lisa Bernhardt


Contact: CADA@whidbey.net (Put Attn: Lisa in subject line) 

Board Treasurer:

Richard Stoller

Contact: CADA@whidbey.net 

(Put Attn: Richard in subject line)



 

Interested in joining our growing and welcoming team? 
Visit our Careers Page 




CADA staff are proudly union! Staff are members of WashTech Local 37083 CWA. Non-management staff who are hired choose within 30 days of hire whether or not they are members. CADA recognizes that the Union promotes democracy in the workplace, improved working conditions, better benefits and worker protections. 




 

bottom of page